Russell Sage Staff and Faculty List

Quick access to forms, DOE email, and information specific to DOE employees.

Name

E-mail

Subject

Alban, Peris

PAlban@schools.nyc.gov

Chorus

Asca, Lina

LAsca@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

Aulicino, Josephine

JAulicino@schools.nyc.gov

A.P. 8th Grade

Austin, Joe

JAustin5@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Baez-Rodriguez, Sara

SBaezRodriguez@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Bates, Steven

SBates@schools.nyc.gov

Health/Phys. Ed.

Bauer, Peggy

MBauer@schools.nyc.gov

SPINS

Buehre, Cherie

CBuehre@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Camus, Maureen

MCamus@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting Sec'y

Candela, Vincent

VCandela@schools.nyc.gov

Health/Phys. Ed.

Casaburi, Kimberly

KCasaburi@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Cohen, Sandra

SCohen16@schools.nyc.gov

Save Room

Collin, Denise

DCollin4@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Collins, William

WCollin@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Colon, Michelle

MColon36@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Costandy, Wahib

WCostandy@schools.nyc.gov

Math/Technology

Datorre, Jackie

JDatorre@schools.nyc.gov

Spec. Ed.

Destefano, Rose

RDestefano3@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Dittmeier, Christine

CDittmeier@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Espana, Sophia

SEspana@schools.nyc.gov

Librarian

Gaffan, Steven

SGaffan2@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Gavilanes, Jhon

JGavilanes@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Gentile, Albert

AGentil2@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Giliberto, Barbara A.

BGiliberto@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Gilkes, Jenelle

JGilkes@schools.nyc.gov

Art

Glass, Laura

LGlass3@schools.nyc.gov

French/Latin

Glenn, Colleen

CGlenn@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Gomez, Olga

OGomez@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Goodkin, Mitch

MGoodki@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Grant, Marilyn Pryce

MGrant@schools.nyc.gov

Principal

Guida, Jo Ann

JGuida@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Hamilton, Judson

JHamilton@schools.nyc.gov

A. P. 7th Grade

Heinze, Elizabeth

EHeinze@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Henry, Laura

LHenry52@schools.nyc.gov

Programmer

Hiralal, Nirmala

NHiralal@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist

Humann Gina

GHumann@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Husbands Wycliffe

WHusbands2@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Isaia-Luff, Laura

LIsaialuff@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance, 8th Grade

Isler, Inna

IIsler@schools.nyc.gov

Special Ed.

Johnson, Nina

NJohnson18@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Kaelin, Noel

NKaelin@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Sec'y

Karabas, Amalia

AKarabas@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

Kazin, Geraldine E.

GKazin@schools.nyc.gov

Drama/ELA

Kelly, Krista

KKelly23@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Kim, Jean

JKim24@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Kladopoulos Theodore

TKladop@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Lawrence, Elizabeth

ELawren2@schools.nyc.gov

A.P. 6th Grade

Lee, David

DLee72@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Liebman, Liebman

LLiebma@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance, 6th & 7th Grade

Loew, Joy

JLoew@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Matatyaho, Hanna

HMatatyaho@schools.nyc.gov

PS 177 @ JHS 190

Michalowicz, Tomasz

TMichal@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Monroe, Kim

KMonroe@schools.nyc.gov

Band

Napolitano, Annarita

ANapolitano2@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Narain, Daryl

DNarain@schools.nyc.gov

Science

O'Brien, Julia

JObrien9@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Opell, Scott C.

SOpell@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Teacher

Porciello, Christopher

CPorciello@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Portnoy, Debbie

DPortnoy2@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Ramirez, Gidget

GRamirez2@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

Ramirez, Julia

JRamirez25@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish

Randolph, Mary C.

MRandolph2@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Robert, Gail

GRobert3@schools.nyc.gov

Dance

Rosner, Avram

ARosner@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Rothbort, Andrea

ARothbort@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Royer, Michael

MRoyer@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Ruffus, Christopher

CRuffus@schools.nyc.gov

Special Ed.

Speziale, Dominick

DSpezia@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Storm, Jeffrey

JStorm2@schools.nyc.gov

Art

Strining, Lyndsey

LStrining@schools.nyc.gov

Reading

Sussman, Jeff

JSussma@schools.nyc.gov

School Psychologist

Sweeney, Robert

RSweene@schools.nyc.gov

Technology

Ticas, Shannon

STicas@schools.nyc.gov

Dean

Tong, Carol

CTong2@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Tribble, Nina

NTribbl@schools.nyc.gov

Health/Phys. Ed.

Tsourovakis, Theodora

TSaklabanakis@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Turcotte, Annmarie

ATurcot@schools.nyc.gov

Soc. Studies

Vogel, Tamara

TElua@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

Zeideias, Bajes

BZeideias@schools.nyc.gov

Health

Zeitlin, Elise

ezeitli@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Updated 11/30/12