Schedules



4124 9TH AVENUE
Manhattan, 10034

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Stop to School (GE) Children Regular:
Start:
End:
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
Stop to School (GE) Children Extended:
Start:
End:
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
Door to Door (SE) Children Regular:
Start:
End:
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM
Door to Door (SE) Children Extended:
Start:
End:
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
3:27 PM
8:30 AM
2:50 PM

Our school days and hours are as follow:

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays from 8:30 a.m. to 2:50 p.m. and Wednesdays and Thursdays till 3:27 p.m. if child stays for extended day.
Mondays - Fridays from 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m is breakfast for all students.
 

Regular Office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

WATCH OUT FOR OUR SCHOOL NOTIFICATION AND SCHOOL CALENDAR 

New York State Testing Calendar for the 2013-2014 School Year:
(Reminder: School is close on Memorial Day-Monday, May 26th)

Grades 3-8 English Language Arts
Tuesday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 2 - Thursday, April 3

Grades 3-8 Mathematics
Wednesday, April 30 - Thursday, May 1 - Friday, May 2

Grade 4 Science Performance Test
Wednesday, May 21 - Thursday, May 22

Grade 8 Science Performance Test
Tuesday, May 27 - Wednesday, May 28

Grade 4 Science Written
Monday, June 2

Grade 8 Science Written
Monday, June 2

NYSESLAT - ALL ELLS GRADES K-8
                      Speaking - Wednesday, April 9 - Friday, May 16
                      Listening, May 6, Reading May 7, Writing May 8

Spring Evaluation Assessments Due Dates - TBA
Fountas and Pinell Grades K-8
Math Scantron Grades 3-8
Social Studies Grades 6, 7, 8
Science Grades 4, 6, 8

Gifted & Talented Testing dates
 
Current K-2 Public School Students G&T assessments administer at our school
TBA